The Cruel: Oops I used this pic of myself at least X2 or OMG but not OML I’m so blessed!

The Cruel Sock

The Cruel: Oops I used this pic of myself at least X2 or OMG but not OML I’m so blessed!

Description: A spiritual but sarcastic though perhaps useful fictional writing attacking but elucidating the concept of prayer & a beings’ views of themselves with this regard; a  beings’ asking of things; & a writing influenced by aspects of modern-Day terrorism; and spiritual practice.

By Goura Fotadar

For the Lord

( I hope the format is not messed up again!)

Scene of two

Split

Cheeks

Free chips

Salsa & oranges

From

The Round

Flat

Belly

Son

Be-lie

Tears

You never have to .  . .

  • – – – – – – – – – – – –

Again, alone

Me cries

Bait her! Bait her!

Bait her!

The baby

The bed . . .

I don’t want Him to help him

(I don’t want Her to help her)

( I don’t want Him Her to help him her)

I hear

When we switch

I see how little

You’ve helped

Him

Her

“there is such

Know

Thing

As a childhood

Of

Normal”

Hasn’t this

Been

Written

He had

Nothing

She had

Nothing

Less than nothing

All blood gore

Without glory

That was childhood his , her

I chose for him no parents because as a child to parents

He would be worthless

But a child to know parents he would become

Born of worth

If you

Want

To

Have anything

Like this

You will have to ask the

Lord to be

Nothing

Of nothing

Of worse

Than nothing

I never

Heard it

But either

He asked, prayed

This or was

Directed to me; the only thing cold enough

to ask this for

another of

family

hear ya notes? Family is a brotherhood

of brethren

of what you done

not imagine; not pretend

until it collapses

crippling

you to

less

than

nothing

in grandiose morbid full

but where

the grandiosity

are tears

that leave

the Lord

un-flinched

can you if you cry your

own tears

mine drowned

out long ago

causing the drought

now something a new will

have to be created to cure the drought but there

may never be a

cure; for the Lord

will never avail

the return of my Tears

& if you

Do not

Have

The

Strength

To ask

For less

Than nothing without

A thing

hearing of it

for only the Lord Knows

you of

less of nothing

& so matter what

a-thing

other

then ask for strength have the strength

to ask for strength

but know not that

this

for you will die

before you ask

the re-definition of ask ;

the Lord will

murder

your

life

for the wrong

prayer ;

you need

even guidance

with prayer ;

but c’mon

you all

know this

hiss hiss

hiss hiss

but know

to ask

for strength

is to feel pain

its death

until your numbness

turns to dead-full

a bold ringing of pain in everything

that is of you;

a curse for others you are then to request what is yours;  & with

this the Lord

has taught

you how

to

protect

yourself

when

even

your

protection

is

robbed

or

robed .

on blessing what May they matter of

nouns ,

anew

raise the cattle

sweetheart

as I crackle

the

dips

rory legs elating your

feeding

with every tortured

pull

until I smile

at the signs

of

ideals;

both & more ; the enlightenment ;

all mine ;

all mine;

musical note     all mine . musical note

all mines ,

he is

perhaps your

most beautiful

creation ;

I wonder in wonder how even

you managed

such a

creation ;

insults ?

pray then that

your quakes your shivers you  –   –    –

can not insult the Lord ;

in his good Humor He is often insulted

(then you end)  (not soon enough)  why can’t I insult the Lord

I’ve just murdered you for Him.

you must learn

to become

more

non-reactive

think of it like this

there is nothing

other than

the Lord ;

nothing else exist;

so don’t react to

it ;

when you start

to do this;

to put into

a worldly context;

though the

world  d.n.e. ;

you start to learn

about War

my excess tea leaves                                                                tinsels

turn to seaweed                                                                         heaven

at the bottom of my

tea cup

you have to check

every one

of your

intel

Lord mockings:                          always

but                                         I never go by my instincts

she                                                   I check everything

has                                                         these are my instincts

good                                    you never know if the Lord

instincts                                                           is testing

you even when

you “hear” “His instructions”

in “His voice”                        (tell me tell me tell me what does

the Lord sound like ? )

He’s always testing you

Even when he

Is “actually”

Giving “you”

“reliable intel”

So check everything

Come up with checks

Of at whatever level you’re functioning at;

& for this don’t ask for Help ;

Though a good practice in general; not here;

I promise you He

Will brick you . . . because you’re asking for something that’s not yours

What I want is

Each of you

In your

Own

Reality;

So you can

Really learn;

That’s what’s

What-is

What-it-is

About;

You have to learn & understand

That you can

Control

& work

With

(analyze , evoke)

All aspects of your

Own

Reality

To conform it to you

For a split-second of Time

Something a-where

You can create

Eternities

By

Stalling

Each intruder

Into your

Reality

Even an outside

Reaction

By how

You

Ultimately

Look at it

& respond

To it;

You have forever to become

You

Each effect newly

Creating , creating

With  the un-useful

Effects non-

Existing

Themselves   courtesy

Of you.

The first & perhaps only fear

You need

To know

Is the

Fear

Of Lord.

Back in those times:

You would ask for

My mouth;

The Lord

Would

Give you its

Impersonation ,

& mine yours ,

My mouth would

Then create

Something another ;

The liquid I drank

Spread over

Your impersonation

The wipe-off of my

Hand onto

The leg

Under

My

Robe-hooded

With and

Me on the

Right,

& Rafael

On the left

Playing the mimic

This is the holy life ;

Most never

Receive the

Lord bequeathing

To-be witness

To it;

Pray for it Then;

Only at

Your own dis-creation.

Until morrow, when you f- down ,

Again; without a

Doubt.

Leave a Reply

