Why does the Body and Face and Others Swell-Up with a quest Tin Arc

The Creative Process - Writing Break Energy Cleaning ContinuingThe Creative Process - My Upcoming Face Eyelids Movement FreezeThe Creative Process - Third to LastTitle: Why does the Body and Face and Others Swell-Up with a quest Tin Arc
Author: Goura Fotadar
Tags: lemon slices views buckets process sequence movement fiction could be longer but
this is where it is now … so so so
decomposition a technique of curtsied
the weapons walk with exclamations
House Search
brassieres (I don’t know how to spell
That)
latch
side -lad
Lint says:
deci-sting
heal the grind
sin/chess
road graze
rude show
no shoe’d broken rocked
to-o lon g each impair d
toe-heel
missing middle
barely foot
avoiding the
bless to a grimace
of yes gain
seed
expression so it can Convert
to the death life of a Mirth-bobbing
                           Movement.
pilgrim s weak clip
insurance
knocks
I don’t care if he thinks I’m weird
but I think he’s weird
street music
handing over works
sculptures
cards
chocolate
and your favorites
the race
the race
the race
the pages dine
the universe road It
an estate estimate of
bookings crooks who never
wanted to Steal
oh man oh man oh Man
oh woman oh woman Oh Woman
         what’s a crook
who not want the Steal
the Un-Heard Prayer
the Heard Predator
Oh Woman Oh man Oh woman Oh Man
the babies we not do that to
the Babies
That the Babies
but I deplore the hideousful swings of childhood
where friends tell me to change my stare
I love to swing with force
and hit those
into the galaxy
but you know
I think it’s the thing I swing That does It
(I it hate when That helps what a confession of admitting
inability of non-independence)
it ain’t like i got talent
i not a believer in talent
i a believer in being Right
i a believer in trying Right is being Right
Lo Lo Lo
means not Low remember talent believers
what a n a tacky
peas rubber keys
the hike the rail
the splatter or brandy horse dung
animal’s favorite digestive aid
how bout yours?
The Rent for now is Much Less than I can Afford
The Rent for now Means Much Less than I can Afford
the Money for now Means It never Run Out
Death to Creed Death to Creed Death to Creed
I’ve hurt so many feelings with That
That
perhaps I should change it to
Death to Agreed Death to Agreed Death to Agreed
no that’s not much easier for Them is it That
so then
Death to Always Death to Always Death to Always
now I’m causing confusion and offenses
oh the traffic jams
I love the wand
of them on bread I cannot
eat
I call that G Intellect
I call  that Nerd Burden
I call that H Prodigal
I call that Un-pass-able Genius
                            Blunt though I hit i.e. That’s Word
The Floor Phones.
Leave a Reply

