One

Date: 04/26/2015
Author: Goura Fotadar

Title: One
hey elk hare
the room, again
blank
the vomit ull dry on the comfort – gone
(as in a ship) replaced by itself Better
the re-Creation
of a Humid Foreign Spot
the self-given chopping
the roll of figment
under filed nails
the glisten an oiled coiffe to a hear-less
a well et knee
flossing Carry

The Per Minimum.
the Va-cat-i-on
I n s i d e (space – ed)
O u t s i d e (space – ed)
the filling the raps the flash-back the change-in-lettering
the forget-ting of the word for Scissors
Sis-errs.
(but I know the Word for (them, it, this, that)
in An-Other Land-go-which)

(how come?
that Won’t
Count-as
Communicate.)

Free.Mine.Location.s.
is.ray.el.
roof.plan.light.with.out. (the rake of leaves)
row.of.p,land.
lig-a-min.
wi’the.oh.you.
to?

I’M TELLING YOU DOWT THAT POST
YOU CAN’T STRETCH 2-AY
BOTTOM DOUBT THAT OUST BE-POOR-ARE-
O

Two: fuzz & mole

when fuzz lee, ave’s
mole
will be lone
(a-gain)

there is a spell sp.ell on mole
mole
of the good Kind
sum-x dig thought
good Kind is
not-Ease-l
so-mole-does-Wrong
& every One has Wit-ful of consequent
Mole
ay-special fuzz
e-One s-top as m o l e
is tossed
by the ferocity
of those leaf-Dogs

& until the toss boils Down! Down!
to an edible (doesn’t have to be tast – e)
Saucer , fuzz can-not
MOVE PAST MOLE. (THE DENT-FIXING CO.)
Date: 04/27/2015
Three:
The Death_Stopper, Notes_On: (In a Hurry)
(a learned Process in-Becoming)

(1) Start with Vibe – Reflector:
Note the Death
Vibe(s)
you are Pick-ing
Picket
by Announcing (in one, or many Method)

to Every One
Your Vibe(s) Intel
(Don’t Worry About Being Called Insane;
Most Every One is too in Fear
or Freeze – In
by
Your Announcement)
(2) Change Your Habits of Practice:
If you Meditate All Ways: Stop
If you Stretch: Stop
If you Don’t Eat: Eat
enough History of penance-like
activity whether of Faith or spirit or Not
gives you Control
that spreads:
Like a Super-natural
Power Charge
Building
Itself

that the Lord Won’t Interrupt (something About
Energy Control is syncretic with the Lord
whether you believe in Lord or Not: scuse the
blasphemy)

History of Penance can be something as
simple as years of following
a Restricted Diet that Appears
to “Suit” Your Health / Physical Needs.

(3) After the Change Re-Start Your Habits
of Practice in Increments:
Start / Stop
Imagine a Self-Electrocution in Starts/Stops
(instead of a Deadly Stream) with Self-Inflicted Habit Rapid Changes
(4)Start the Mourning/Death
Process:
First if you don’t
pray;
do something else:
like going on a
Walk Alone
without Speech / or Speech
(even to your own) or something in
the in-bet-ween
(what-that-ever escalate grief)
of an Event that
has not happened;

(or &) Watch a Movie
listen to Music
knot your Habit
Read A – loud from Any Writing;
Second, Make YourSelf Dead:
In a Tomb, a casket,
a fire,
an incinerator
an animal farm,
all, one, or a
replacement

Start Mourning:
Beware Once
You Learn
to Mourn Your Entire
Existence Might Be Dictated by Your Mourning
Ability

(5) Give Up Your Super-Natural Power
in Tid-Bits
(Real or Real-Err?):
Usually not to Those
who You “Perceive”
as being Capable
at this Stage of “Wanting to Help”
but those that You
“Perceive”
as being Incapable
(Divide everything Into Two (1) Capable Now/Soon
(2) Not Capable Yet / Ever)
You have Created Relative-ly Energy
Neutral Environment:
(6) Begin Death_Stopper War_Fare:
In a Relative-ly Energy Neutral Environment;
You are More
Sane
& More
Capable
Now
of
Viewing
Energy Non_Neutrals:

You, (the Lord, & the Lord’s? } if you haven’t built up some Level of “Super-Natural Charge”
through activities such as existence-Style restriction do not assume the Lord & the Lord’s ? are
on your “side”
Assume Only that They Already Know?
& you are Being Prompted
to Make a Decision
“About a Side & More”
(in your lowly state of being,
Super_Naturally, Only, Refer-er-ring)
(Once You Pick a
Side & More & Build Your
Super-Natural Charge;
You will see All
those That oppose
your Side & your More;
You Will
Constantly
Have to
Re-Eval
y.o.u.)
)
,
the Soon to Be Dead,
& those Hope-ing (zing)
the Death

the last you are Now a
Part
of
by giving
Up Your
“Charged Power”

Now all Do is Control Your
Own Charge
Something Like Stopping Its
Surrounding
of the Soon
to Be
Dead

Image a Trillion
Rockets
All Surrounding
You

Instead of those
Perceived
by
You
to
Be Dead-Ed

that You
Must
Stop Every
One
to Stop Death.

If you Don’t Succeed Expect Trauma
but Note the
Trauma
Will Be Different if
you hadn’t-try at
All.

One Try Means You Will Try
Again; One Success
Means Another -> Means You
Have Become A Death_Stopper

(Not the 1st, but One,
find the 1st or Others if they
Exist to Build an Ally_US if you feel, like it?)

(Remove: Fear & Danger, Alleys)

With an Ally_US:
You
Can
Slit
A Trillion
of Your
Own
Throats
Bleed
and Not
Be Dead_ed;
You Can Be Knocked
Unsuspectingly
Dead
by some
Force Energy
You Can’t
See/Perceive
Enough to Stop;
and You
Can Get Back
Up In a New Reality
(You have become Un_Dead_ed?)

I hate to
say Re-Born.

The End
(for Now).
Fir: Being More “Super-Natural;” The Pain-ful Keloid is Re-Create:

In a baby’s voice:
“but how do I
get
back to Old
Reality to
Change_It”

New_Reality’s Voice (brusque):
“Figure It Out!”

In a baby’s voice:
“on my own”

New_Reality’s Voice: (Silent)

In a baby’s voice: “no answers.”
Pause.
“so, that’s how!”

Fire: Money

Once I
was
eight
and played
a game
of ball
tethered
on
a string
on a play-ground
in a reality I like alright except
for the
Racial Wars that
were Starting
between the Woman
so I talked
my-Boss with
& Switched to Man

I would use
my arms
to stop
the ball
from
tethering
& my
arms would
turn all Kinds
of
Love Colors?
blue, black, green
but never Red
the Color of My War
Once then after my arms had Started
to Turn Love Color?
from the ball-stop-from-tether
I got Whacked from
Behind
on the Head
I got knocked Out
& When I Stepped Back
Up: Woman No Longer existed; but my Friends Were Still
Around,
&
They Asked,
“Goura, are
you al-right?”

& I nodded
my Head:
but something
other than al-right
& Reality
Change
had happened:
I was pregnant
at 8,
& my pregnant
moved & existed & Died
on His Own
Outside of
Me
Twice I was
Nine
and I started
a club
based a
books-I-read
at my
sitter’s HOME
after the Home Work
was Done
& My-A
Play
Oh
(while pregnant)
I was no longer The Man
but a college Boy
at Nine,
& Everything I
needed to Learn
was around in
Child’s Reading:
the sitter’s was obsequious
in-Nice? to Me to
Face,
but when
I switched
Bodies:
I saw
their
open
cruelty
toward
Childs,
who
were
poor-er
than
them,
or damaged
in their
Opinion
more than
them:
& then a
war on class
& Trauma
had start_ed
& I was only Nine

but I was Mean-er
& Quiet-er
Than Any
College-Boy,
& I thought
I was
Smart-er
So One Day
& I did
be_comB Smart-er,
Two
At this Pawn:
there were still
no woman
& men & boys
were divided into
2 categories:
those with empathy &
those without.
After Studies I got
into verba Wars
with the Second
Group

& I never
admitted
Defeat
no Matter how
much
the things
they
said Pain’d
those With:
I was a cold
snake
& this
cold-ful
scared every but
Not One.
Then to my Face, they had Start-Ed:
“You’re
a girl,
You’re poor,
You are outfit
is cheap …,
my spending Money (allowance)
is More Than
Your Parent-Salary,
You don’t live in
a House…”
Furious! Rage! Seethe!
“But I’m Better Than You
& We Both Know It!”

Though I My-A
fought physically
One-another:
I never used
my Body to
create Harm or
Danger, Then.
Then I was walking Another
play-Ground and I was still
9, and there were
Rocks,
& I got Whacked
from
Behind
on the
other
side
on My
Head,
& I
fell
& I was
knocked Out,
I when
I got
up
all the
others
were Moving
to
Rooms,
But the
space
Around
Me Was
Shaking
in a Shattering
Way
& there
Were
White Currents
Jizzling
Through
the Space
& I was
preg-nant
Once More or Twice
While
Still Once Pregnant
& Like the One
the Two
Moved, Existed, & Travelled
Ouside Me
But Time Stopped.

Then I was An Adult & True
to My Prom-is-E I was
Better Than Every But in a
motivating Bay,
for those With
Empathy
because
a Cost
Divide Still
Was;

& those With_Out
were Declaring
Boar
On Me Still
(Time Had Stopped)
& they Begin
Prey-ing
Smacks
on
ME:
& they pretended
to like Me,
& then
there was a rape, many accidents, & I
was
electrocuted

non-Stop
& I was home-with_Out
until
that
Trauma
was
extinguished
&
my Structure
died,
& I was
both Male
& Female:
& I was
Pregnant
Once More
or Thrice While:

& I was
VERY, VERY
large

& that’s it: “RAGE GOURA!”

& I remained a cold very cold
SER, PENT.

Leave a Reply

