Sounds of fiction that are real life

With all of my arms behind him  from “PurpleMent”
a knife in her hand her eyes rolled
showing me the demon she was at that moment threatening
he yells at me points his finger and
says,
“you were getting rough with my mother”
when she loudly and falsely accused you of stealing
and why why did you fight
back as
she looked away at another pretending that she was talking to another
still accusing you
“had nothing better to do …”
and you said, “look at me, when you accuse me”
and she said, “I don’t like looking at you,”
and the others gathered around her in support
me against them
but Me against them
nothing good can for them from this,
can it.

Leave a Reply

