My Experience With Misogyny

Date: 08.08.15

High Peaks Slash Cliffs
High Peaks Slash Cliffs

My Experience With Misogyny
by Goura Fotadar
from “PurpleMent”

Once your balance gets good enough
you can be in the sky
or close-to as a bird
isn’t that something:
On being un-enlightened: the filth of their culture stays seeped into them
seed
On being enlightened: then when we interact with the filth of their culture in an instant it is pulled the filth from us ; but for an instant we can smell that foul odor: & we know what it’s like to be un-enlightened but have the karma of a good olfactory sense:

form

to be able to smell the divine, and the
not divine : but if you have a strong
reaction to either scent, family, then you have alive
good or bad or
both
karma;
& you are not yet enlightened:
& if you wish to exist as yourself & not be turning into another’s / s’ enlightenment(s) alone then your freedom to stay un-enlightened is gone ; & you are in a bondage to enlightenment ; not just
yours.
an interpretation on fragrance & beat drip:
for watchers &
watching &
watching
As the large white flower returns to
my face I climb the high peaks (slash) / cliffs to Divinity

I made him born of mud
& for you I mixed
dirt, myself, and him
& for them I was at the cliffs
& their work
made them half divine  & half good
until the good
got killed in them and they
become only divine & then we
became The Holy Three: The
First Tier.

My Experience With Misogyny
One of us
a woman
two of us men
& between the three
of us:
there was,
there is,
no gender

All around me the wind engulfs the elements : is Wind an Element?

Is
Is Rain?
Certainly
not
Reign as
opposed to Reins?

I’m not interested in controlling the future: I am interested in the
future becoming.

On “family” roles with gender?
The already knows how to
be a mother.
He already knows how to
be a mother.
It, That, and The
He’s learning how now.
It’s harder to be a
mother
than a father.
It’s harder to be a
brother
than a
sister.
& this is only an experience
for / of three
There is no role of wife.
Oh girl, I am just
being US.

On the set-up for Trauma in Elementary School.
Now you have to turn her into a nest for birds; and let
the children know they are not able to touch the babies. Is this
still, if eve-r was Truth; don’t yell at the children after they
think to be curious about the nest ; & worse publicly at
such a young stage of age. & the birds hop by.

Prayer Making & Hearing in Height & Marriage:
What I know about him is that when I was in boarding
school: I just got onto the top bunk, mine, & just before I was;
had fallen asleep : I heard him say : Please God don’t let me get
any taller than I am now; please. I didn’t know who it was then;
but later much later I saw him , and he hadn’t stayed as not-tall as he hoped. But for some time in the middle both of our heights were cursed because I hhheard the prayer, and he made it a prayer. Still I have not found out if he grew as he feared passed that next height-stage because I hadn’t seen him even later then. But my next height stage even later was such as a giant that I had been briefly before the curse had
hit us both. bit. I know still his wife is very angry
about something else. To the point,
that she has juxta-posed
not marrying
him again. The merrys
of marrys.
Write about walking outside
of physical you till December.

There is One Bodhisattva that Nobody Knows Name Of.
But your Bodhisattva is
Like Your Brother.

The Confusion on The Freedom of No Gender:
Where Wom-an Come From: Every Wom-an Goes Goes on A Solitary Pilgrimage.
& It has nothing to do with their Own Enlightenment

It simply means you can shift with ease into any identity of persona: gender. We Wish for A Limit of the # of Bodhisattvas that exist.

She opens dirty diapers in trash bins, large. With one quick jump. How Interesting.

Oops, Spelling?

Oops, Spelling?
Oops, Spelling?

Leave a comment