Fiction for the day as a side note, from my actual other work; but this is also work. Blah-se-famy Blah

Fiction for the day as a side note, from my actual other work; but this is also work.
Blah-se-famy
Blah
102915

after lunch two
after lunch two

(by goura fotadar, obviously)
My real brother has diamonds in his eyes
patters
pitter patters
oh what pity
the falsity of empathy and real c
aring
in emotion
our Lord has pity
for your suffering
but certainly our lord
does not have empathy
or understanding
of your suffering
Oh terrible people the Lord Speaks
my name is God
and there is nobody above me
and so I do not care how much you suffer
at my sins
I only ask that you also sin
for certainly that is the way that you will be saved
from the savior
who I am not.
Now the questions begets,
who then is our savior
people beings wishing for at least heaven
or a “safe” existence.
Certain I don’t
know but here’s good way to figure
that who the Lord most openly attacks
and most frequently so,
is the Savior
my dear sweet children
follow the savior’s words,
and you will be saved
from the harm of this hear Lord,
perhaps one day you will meet a real Lord.
Perhaps.
I’m done
I’m very extra-verted.
Extro seems like it removes,
and extra seems like it adds;
surely we want to add and not remove
from our spiritual uh

after lunch workout 2
after lunch workout 2

existences,
bees.
please put both.
Casa Blah.
She would never say avoiding the angels, are you I mean I am.

On a side note:
Courtesy of YouTube:

“Ke$ha – Blow”
as accessed on 102915 by vid: ‘
“Blow” by Ke$ha (Google Play • iTunes • AmazonMP3)

after lunch workout 1
after lunch workout 1
Leave a Reply

