& thass y … 11.14.15

ear wind chime

page m
page m

I’m happy
because
I protected myself
the con/stant/ com/bat
of the evil in this
fals/sea
WHIRL’D

the breathing of SIGHT
d’jour
of our
foreign
culture
the mind bubbles

page p
page p

She Won’t
Survive that
Now you
need to turn
into Time

If beings get
tame:
these
are like
maps just
by them getting
created,
they
can
get
there

page x
page x

Now you
need to
turn
into +
emotions

C – AGE
Bird Sea  : Age

I’ve been working
on this in
my mind for a long time
for like

I can’t find anything like that here
it looks a g.d.’s handwriting
the bottom won’t stop
I have to drive to
Vermont,
and crawl into
a cellar ,
just
to find
it

It was supposed to be the casket
I didn’t have time to finish it.

page y
page y

Miss
Me – us
SANS CREWS

I DON’T
LIKE KICKING

nice
blade
PITCHR

KICK THE BALL

falling
glasses

page1
page1

SINNIN
the coop
pour ~ etch it
SMILE MUGS

I k
nead to look UP (up arrow)  coup

ETCH IT (large)

My Ear
Hears Al!

LOVE, LEA
POURED
I MEAN
THE AH POUR-ED

page1a
page1a
page2
page2

FORMER HELL, A
PANTHER
SAYS
(arrow to the right)
not this ONE!

page2a
page2a

ANEW
HELL
I’m thirsty, the tame
animas not yet anim-al, s,
don’t tell.

WEAP ONS
Ah (ah) (wah)

page2b
page2b

the spigot channel
Wah, I mean,
(ah) with any letter
in front
is a family
name.

MEDDLE
SPECIES

page2c
page2c

(arrow to the left)
I want the
arrows like twine

That needle
is
&
the
hole
is
symbol

pagek
pagek

for
Y(eh)(o)V(ah)
(arrow down)
GO!

MY NAME IS BLUE PANTHER
HUMILITY

FUNCTIONING IN A HUMAN WHIRL: FOLKS, FIND WHO
DEPRIVES
OF
FOOD, (US?).

pagel
pagel

EYE WAS
THINKING
OF MAKING THE DROPS
FAT UHM LIKE
LIKE THE PIECES
OF A NECK
LACE

What USED TO BE A PERFUME BOTTLE

COLLECTION
CLASS

I want a perfume
TAP
in EACH LIVING
HOME

pagel
pagel

(arrow to the left)
That
looks
like
matrices
to
ME

SMELL FALL ALL-THE-WAY TO HELL

BY KAALI:  I THINK, EYE THIN-KA, THAT AH GOOD
SCENT WISELY MADE

CAN CLEAN THIS PUTRID AH ATMOSPHERE.
THASS WAT I THINK.

pagen
pagen

They Get
There & then
they fall to
(diagonal arrow down to the right)

(arrow from diagonal right)
Yahuway’s
Galaxy
Like a Try Out

All
Angels are Enlightened in Deception
Solution

Nana’s
enlightenment (marked through and unmarked through)

pagenb
pagenb

You don’t like
the color red
because it makes you sea.

You like the color
green because it’s    helps
your favorite
It’s very hard
to sea
I get exhausted
from seaing
sea! sea! sea!

pagexa
pagexa

D
o
n’
t
be
so
hard
on
yourself.

She does that to everybody, though
camaraderie     i’m gonna
mis-spell it
I’d just
started calling her

pagey
pagey

If something’s really important to you, and you don’t wanna
give away, cross, its identity

the reason he didn’t
know
is because he didn’t
sea, get it the drought
we talk about union of energies

I’m just doing
therapy on
myself.

pagez
pagez

I became
conscious
of the
fact that
I was
always
going to
be in union
with my energy.

She declared
herself a pervasive
enemy.

(two arrows up)
22
24
26
50
(two arrows down)

we’ve tried
to combine
the three
energies that
are intrusive

then we go back
to when you first
interacted with them
and we have you Instead
choose

(a pyramid diagram) difulcation

I think that’s enough a higher energy If there was any.
note-taking than you.
for now, I’ll
remember
what.

Unions
Work Energy

energy comprehension
Yay
Nay

11/09/15
Lemme jus uh self-pro-claim myself
cause I’m all conceited like
that.

I’ll just stay up then
& create
a border
(boarder)
& post it

she’s completely uncooperative

I want it a to be a double sine
wave

+ sin(e)
& – sin(e)

+ we don’t
know where
the graph
segments
that’s why
none of
us know
math.

She leeched her way to that
ex – cept – uh
leeches – uh
they out the
bad
& uh leave(s) ease oh Bud oo Shoot!
health
be – hind! Bravo!

I feel retarded
as a result.

35 means
Tame

Spect – a

pageza
pageza
Leave a Reply

