The noises, the make; when they die are more disgusting than-then even their lives.

The noises, the make; when they die are more disgusting than-then even their lives.
Are you capable of withstanding those noises.
date. 1416

he’s not talking to her,
because he’s seeing her pre-enlightenment
and he’s seeing how she’s lying about who she is,
and she’s his father
and she’s not transgender
and there are actual trans people who need support & development
and as a straight being with gender ambiguity in manifestation is it o.k. for me to say
free me,
even if I am Guan Y.

date, started: 1216
other dates, worked on: 1316 1516
yesterday is my date started organizing it so that’s my date starting it. So that it’s a climb up a staircase, more like a workout machine. Stare Case. It’s about roofing. How old is he I thought he was dead. misandry, spreading the hatred of men; she’s both.

virtue is ethics
(blah)
Yuck.
I’m coughing up bugs, now.
(that’s me)
I don’t I’d prefer to cough up flowers, instead.
at least then they’re useful/ but bugs are useful just not dead, unless they’re getting ready to re-born
/how about bring back to life / that’s good now
now i just have to make a noises graph

head
cross yellow
get it,
I’m creating a, theme
get ready for cemeteries
the bold is jus for me,
but you can use it too
but it jus depends on who you are
k for kite
and windows scent
(blah.)

fine, if he doesn’t want to get married,
than,
then.
somebody has to have gray eyes,
and this the gray eyes not the marriage
like a carriage my bottoms a turning two
is not reverse-able

Leave a Reply

