White Orange, por, trait

The healing energy is near enlightenment
because his name wasn’t even to enlightenment
it was only to be an angel from
demon,
and that he has already achieved
from the healing
alone,
he could move worlds.
date: 1.22.16, 1.24.16

those are very pretty yellow patches
on the green
grass
in the mild rain
after a drought
almost reminds
me of
a singer
pour,
(not poor.)

I heard you.
I understand.
Y-E-S!
just so I can make your life easier.

I’m just doing / being you.
You’re not a people person.
Animals might be good for you.
And also flowers.
Then you can figure out who you don’t dislike.
I’m not every flower.
I imagine an Iris.
With a black Aura.
call me!

Leave a Reply

