Kaali’s Group Home for Disadvantaged Dolls

Friction,
not for
the Day
by Goura Fotadar

I’ve got
so much
goin g on
goin g one
go n.e.
what?
that just refers to work-load
and not necessary
illness,
mad.
date: 2.23.16
fiction not friction for the day

date: 3.17.16
to post to the f blog 3.15.16
Kaali’s Group Home for Disadvantaged Dolls
The Concept of Doll started with me Kaali,
a being of great beauty. My father called me Doll, but never Dolly because his name was Dolly, like a mad cow; which would be struck by a violent force, and become pregnant.
This is just one method in which a parent can become
with child.

You don’t have a choice I can bind your karma.
See the veiled ornament

veiledornament
Veiled Ornament

Sea the Goodwill Ornament with the Nightly goodwill trapped? inside
made from old unused and trashed and leftover ingredients
uh I ay consume uh I ay consumer uh I ay consumer uh I ay consumer uh I ay consumer uh I ay consumer
Nightly goodwill: I wish those goodwill or perfect
will who do not wish me harm or at
least decent wish me. I also wish this perfect
will for myself. When the Moon Touches. The Sky
Spiritual Magic Citations:
Magic
General & Theravada Buddhism and/or the practice of “Metta”

Screenshot (251)
The Blossomed Life
Leave a Reply

