Fiction for the day : The: I want green eyes, theme!?! So faked, jr.hi

Fiction for the day : The: I want green eyes, theme!?! So faked, jr.hi
“Uh, … I want green eyes …”
un-less I’m joke -ing (ha – ha – hum)
is a fee – nine un – fey of agpare’ing
vegetation …
I hope, to pose?
But you did good on THAT ; you barely missed
by Less Than An Increment
To rid us of the perverts, starting; but not Starring
around College – Age : Ow! he wants to pull-out every one of his
pubic hairs.

theme:
research /
charity:
past work.

Leave a Reply

