I thought it was going to end, but it’s only gotten worse. I don’t know if I can control it. I don’t want to cheat! Bars of Next, and the Opera Plays.

tags: fiction for the day and code fiction

I thought it was going to end, but it’s only gotten worse. I don’t know if I can control it. I don’t want to cheat!
Bars of Next, and the Opera Plays.
I’m hungry;
to: finish!
my one meal
theme: slang
date, started: 6416. 6516. 6616

I’m in 5, 000 degrees of pain,
it’s 5,000 levels of hot in here;
and no that’s ok I don’t want you to carry it 4 me.
But isn’t there some other way: you can alleviate the pain.

To give another piece, you have to care for something other than yourself.

Good, now he won’t hurt either you or me
or them.
Easy.
Take him {all of his identities}
put him in {bars} away from others of {bars}
and that’s enough.

The Internet;
is still not working.
working on perfume, and collected two fallen napkins from the ground of roof
It helps,
It adds health to the orange
to take it outside when you run an errand, such

m-f–ers
make too many useless noises;
that’s my current diagnosis of them

Yeah,
that’s when it’s not me;
Please you have no control over your mind;
don’t pretend to have control over your mind.

So I saw this chick,
and I really wanted to have sex with her.
But then I couldn’t because I realized I was dating you.

WIN_20160603_18_23_25_Pro

WIN_20160603_18_23_28_Pro
part three.
the eye peel of orange peel
is sniffed through the pits
of concealing bad scent to curative almost rancid scent
and then it turns to flavoring for your meal
but only if it’s the Buddha
or else it might be poisonous
cited: The Buddha

Leave a Reply

