I greatly despise you,

I greatly despise you,
by goura fotadar
date: 81016

ABout somebody I greatly despise
the non-hearts despise tree is me!

he who is a girdle of ugly, shall never have voice
he who’s words are coins of lies that will never and wilt you always (don’t listen!)
and who is phlegms of subversion
he who is hoping to be a shee, but can never achieve that op.
he who is never done a thing,
he who has never fulfilled a word;
his own

is a somebody that I despise,
and deserves to be treated as such;
what am that seer eye,
that will get it treated as such,
it will be pins sigh of self-hatred until the self no longer is
for he I greatly despise.

des pies
ofs pies,
how I wish for non despise nearby if ane must be near y.

Leave a Reply

