ow! I bit my lip. is it.

the tree shaved & toilet

paper. The (plural?) lie is a name. Is it yours.

(cited: people magazine at palo alto public library)

the is a wood’s ice skater rink on dimmed

magnifique. It wasn’t really my lip : it was

the inside of my mouth right between two

brown slacks or rows of teeth. on the print is

a deformed oll; “fee” “fee” “fee” it screams!

(cited: easy voter guide.) you’re sick and

I’m a good match for everyone. But not

everyone is included in everyone.

{sorry couldn’t include drawing!}

Basic : two sets

overlap : everyone (with)

underscore1 ; and everyone (with)

underscore2.

my answer to the question of rocking chair

cited: 5th grade w. s. elementary

is the rocking hair flip ; a new design of non-lease :

every time that person grabs the keys I flip

my head like a water wiper between my shoulders.

Leave a Reply

