I was in a phree: state, O-hi-o

I knew the incoherent aliens

were coming in their new wore cars

they zoomed by in my running speed

I couldn’t spade to figure know

before we knew it the Hole: Neighborhood was gone.

To O-Hi-O and parts of Uganda.

We missed our sun faces in Cali.

IMG_20170318_124107[1]

 

I kicked and screamed.

and I kicked him in the shins. with both feet.

I yelped for him; and prickled forward;

I thought of pickles on my sandwiches; yum.

So Dusty. Like the Iowa Wind Tunnelers.

I love turtleneck sweaters; the take away the perversity of humans.

Leave a Reply

