Jet

fiction to post: Jet
I used to have issues with the physical body;

how disgusting it was no matter how holy you were;

the very beauty of hair would make me curl into a wrenching

gore of a scream that wasn’t glory. [The torture of its existence.]

Then I decided on a new answer for a body.

And this is my answer.

IMG_20170322_110910[1]

theme: It’s me, Jet.

theme Music citation: jet are you gonna be my girl

[draw a jet]

IMG_20170322_100434[1]

(please see this accompanying fiction performance:

slide 14 from link: [citing voicethread] https://voicethread.com/share/8849244/ )

 

Leave a Reply

