thinking apples [part one]

IMG_20170710_201925[1]

thinking apples {the fiction post} something best? would be present ; cardboard. eventually eye found a loaf of bread on fridays and that break from that other that is became the holdy that day; and of course not moldy; but it was a mold thought; or though that worked.

{fiction continued} in the front seat; and I was justri ying to be a good bf and why the kissing was making me sick; I didn’t have time to respond to; until the hospital bed; and when I saw the pot with the flowers I couldn’t still believe it? really that’s how I get where.

{remember to include the rest}

 

 

Leave a Reply

